Collection of toiletries and towels for the Delray Beach “Shower Truck for the Homeless. Pictured are Mal Bates, President Lynne Wolff, Marlene Weir (front row); Nancy Huffman, Vice President Joycelyn Patrick, Corresponding Secretary Joyce Warner, and Jean Harrigan (back row)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *